Have a Question?

(832) 491-8000

Save@MyRedPear.com

Jamie Poirier

Broker / Owner - Houston

Jamie@MyRedPear.com

Master of Real Estate; 

BBA Finance, 

Texas A&M University

TREC #601527

Luke Lusk

Vice President - DFW

Luke@MyRedPear.com

Master of Real Estate;

BS Ag Leadership & Development, 

Texas A&M University

TREC #670599

Felipe Mendoza

Vice President - Austin

Felipe@MyRedPear.com

BA Spanish 

Texas A&M University

TREC #781227

Janet Bazar

Chief Operations Officer

Janet@MyRedPear.com

MBA; BBA Marketing, 

Texas A&M University

TREC #686148

Breanne Medina

Vice President-

San Antonio

Breanne@MyRedPear.com

BS Animal Science

Texas A&M University

TREC #783012


Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

When ready to send your message, please enter the CAPTCHA and click the button regarding our Privacy Policy.  Thank you!